Sunday August 23, 2009

Today is my first post in real time.  I’ve been looking forward to being able to do this.  I had started my log of my experiences getting my gold shots in a Word document while I was waiting to set up my actual Blog.

Today is Sunday August 23, 2009.  I love the weekend mornings when I can still get up early but not have to get up and get ready for work.

Made a four star meal last night.  I wanted to make something special in honor of the first day of my blog.  I made Chicken Breasts with an Asian Citrus Soy marinade.  Along with that I made a delish veg dish of garden fresh zucchini sauteed with red onion with fresh peas in at the end and topped with basil.  This was a hit.  I’ll post the recipe as its a keeper.

Well time for some puttering around the house as I figure out what I’ll be making in The Arthritis Kitchen today for Sunday dinner.

About Arthritis Kitchen

Living Authentically - Striving for Wellness - Navigating Through Illness – Speaking from the Heart.

Posted on August 23, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

