Back to the Blog

Regular readers of my blog will notice a bit of a change to the look of the blog and also will have noticed that it’s been rather quiet in the kitchen lately.  Well, I’ve had a good excuse. I’ve been soaking up the sights and sounds and spirit the 2010 Winter Olympics in my home town of Vancouver.  I’ve been a huge fan of the Olympics since I was a girl and having them take place right in my own back yard was really something.   We took in a lot of the sights and sounds downtown and I’ll admit I’ve spent more time in front of the television than usual.  Back to a normal routine this week and back talking about whats going on in the Arthritis Kitchen.  Stay tuned.

About Arthritis Kitchen

Living Authentically - Striving for Wellness - Navigating Through Illness – Speaking from the Heart.

Posted on March 3, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. arthritiskitchen

    Hi Helen,

    Yes, it really was something. The energy was amazing. The Paralympics start this weekend. I hope there is TV coverage for that as well If there is, I’ll be checking them out for sure.

  2. I’m so glad you got to enjoy the Olympics at home!

    I’ve been watching from over here in Ontario and enjoying them so much. What a wonderful two weeks.

Leave a Reply

