The best Sweet Ginger and Chili Sauce

I have always been a fan of sweet chili sauce but this ginger and chili sauce is the best I have ever had.  Oh it’s so good.  You can really taste the ginger and roasted red peppers.   I also get a kick out of the cute label.  Give this stuff a try.  The bottle suggests drizzling it over crab cakes, I can imagine that would be great.  I used it on chicken wings and to kick up some chicken salad wraps.  Very tasty!

Ginger is one of The Arthritis Kitchen’s favorite ingredients.  Not only is it a flavor profile that I love, it has proven ant-inflammatory properties.  Adding ginger puts zing on your plate and can bring zing back to your step as well.

About Arthritis Kitchen

Living Authentically - Striving for Wellness - Navigating Through Illness – Speaking from the Heart.

Posted on July 24, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That sauce sounds like it would be yummy. I love ginger.

  2. Oh wow! That sounds so good! I must get some.
    Thanks for the tip.
    Joy

Leave a Reply

